Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Artsy NYC gal in LA

In her own words

okay this is tough. not easy to really describe oneself with out sounding lame, but here goes... ME: i live for inspiration in all it’s forms: art, design, film, philosophy, nature, travel, good food, great people, events, and amazing conversation. i love to cook, it's my biggest passion next to eating (but still manage to fit into a size 0..thanks to an amazing metabolism). i am extremely healthy and health yoga, juice, hike, and go running. i’m a purist...i don’t like artificial anything, cook from scratch like my grandmother, use glass vs plastic, and cherish simplicity. i have a garden, and love fresh organic home produce, growing tomatoes and cucumbers but have a huge fear of bugs which makes it a challenge. i had a wonderful childhood, traveled all around the world with my family. my parents were great role models and happily married so i grew up accustomed to unconditional love, a strong moral compass, tons of affection, and unwavering support. i am very grateful for where i am in life and have my parents to thank as well as my own drive, passion, ingenuity, and the great lifelong friends that surround me. i am very independent yet in a relationship, i actually like a man who can call the shots some of the time. i love what i do, tend to be a workaholic, but somehow manage to squeeze in a social life at the expense of little sleep. YOU: be smart, creative/artistic/entrepreneur type. i tend to like men who are real gentleman in a more old-school kinda way (perhaps its old world immigrant upbringing). be talented at what you do, enjoy sarcasm, and always find a silver-lining. be occasionally stylish, have integrity, and have the guts to always be honest. speaking other languages is major bonus points as is being well-traveled. be emotionally available and above all have a good heart and soul. US: i am looking for a life partner in every sense of the word - someone who kicks my butt but holds my hand on the rougher days. it all boils down to chemistry, mutual attraction, common goals, timing, and a strong mental connection...but then its about building a relationship so it grows via good communication, compromise, and for me having fun together (banter, jokes, and doing stuff like traveling). this whole online thing is a bit odd (at least for me) so please have a similar interests and lifestyle since that's ground zero. LOVE: was explaining to my nephew what "true" love is and here's what I told him. love is when you get desserts and your partner (who loves desserts) picks a crappy choice and you get the most mouth watering delicious dessert and even though you love it and are want them to be happy so you offer to trade because seeing their joy fills you up inside. ...takes TIME to really know who someone is and to find the kind of person who all you want to do is "give"...but that's the journey we should all be on!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a very cute dog and people stop me on the street all the time. She's the best.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love LA but 1st love is nyc. brazil, tuscany/amalfi. spain. argentina. india. france. indonesia, australia. tropical beaches. hollywood bowl. chateau marmont. getty. arclight. eveleigh. farmers market. watching gratitude.

Favorite things

Jason Bentley. Depeche to Radiohead to Metronomy. Spotify. True Detective, 30 Rock, Office, Lost, Modern family, Arrested Development, Entourage, Daily Show. Anthony Bourdain. Soccer. Hockey. Sushi, cheese/bread, and coffee. Mid-century modern.

For fun

restaurants. films. museums. MOCA. LACMA. galleries. photography. interior design. runyan. dinner parties. cooking. gardening. reading magazines. beach. traveling. hanging out with my friends. industry events. being in nature. hollywood bowl/forever

Last read

Lately Dwell and Sunset dominate my time as remodeling my house. Sadly I don't have time to read (or watch tv)...that's a luxury.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Spiritual but not religious
More interested in spirituality than organized religion
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral