Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Bos982

33 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 5 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Clear Eyes, Full Hearts, Can't Lose

In his own words

A little about me: Like most of America, I run on Dunkin. I'm happiest in the water or at the beach (snorkeling, scuba diving, surfing, or at a swim-up bar). Love dogs and can’t wait to get one as soon as I get a larger place. Enjoy my job and working hard but realize I need to play a bit more this year. Am passionate about the Boston teams, but am always willing to root and follow your teams too. Am a happy-go-lucky kind of guy and have a sarcastic sense of humor which may have gotten me into a bit of trouble while living in other parts of the country (San Francisco, DC, Philly). It’s good to be home. Looking forward to summer nights grilling outside on my patio. I’m looking for: An athletic, outgoing girl who likes to play in the waves in the summer and ski/snowboard in the winter. If your passions include finding the perfect spicy tuna roll and best Bloody Mary in town even better. A girl who isn't afraid to try new things and loves to smile and laugh Believes in the play together/stay together philosophy Likes being in an affectionate supportive relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Domestic: Maine, Cape Cod, Longboat Key-FL, San Francisco, Tahoe Abroad: London, Jamaica, Greece, Italy Bucket List: Sailing the British Virgin Islands, South Africa, Thailand, Japan, Egypt, Australia, Wimbledon, a World Cup

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

TV- Mad Men, The Wire, The League, Entourage, Game of Thrones, Covert Affairs, Daily Show, Friday Night Lights, The Walking Dead and any HBO 24/7. Music- A bit of everything from country to rock (with a side of classical and jazz)

For fun

Running on the Esplanade, CrossFit, exploring new restaurants and Boston neighborhoods, going to the NE Aquarium, kayaking the Charles, golfing, playing tennis, surfing, and hiking.

Last read

I'm currently reading the Steve Jobs biography. Just finished up Art of Fielding. Really looking forward to the next Game of Thrones book (whenever that may be)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Labor and Employment Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. University of Pennsylvania (History and Political Science major) J.D. University of California, Hastings College of the Law