Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

pazzaz_dragon

22 year old man | Mankato, MN, USA | Seeking women 19-23 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a kind, pretty girl in Mankato.

In his own words

(feel free to skip to the bottom and just read the last sentence) I'm looking for a kind, caring girl near me in Minnesota's party capital: Mankato. I usually prefer blondes with long hair, but this is not set in stone, if you're a great girl with short blue hair it wouldn't make a difference to me if you were my match :). I like fit girls too, someone who runs or works out, even if it's only a few times, a week or two; I believe the key to being happy starts with being healthy. I'm not going to lie, I'm an old fashioned gentleman, and that's how I'm going to act. If you're the kind of girl that thinks it's sexiest when I open the door for you then we might not be the greatest match. I'm looking for a girl who's funny and beautiful but down to Earth, not someone who will spend the whole date on their phone snapchatting someone else. I like to have a lot of fun and go out with my friends to the bar on the weekends. But during the weekdays I wake up at about 05:30 am to work out with ROTC and stay pretty busy with classes all day. I have lots of friends but unfortunately most of them aren't females and it's been tough finding a girl that's 'right' for me, especially at a bar or a party. So I'd rather find someone who is genuine on match. Interests: working out, martial arts, anime, movies, painting, drawing, modeling, video games, being social with friends, being outside, plays & musicals, social drinking I have three jobs right now that require some of my time but I still have plenty for a potential girlfriend: Soldier of the US. Army National Guard, Cadet in ROTC at MNSU, Male model for art department at MNSU A little about me: 3 years time in military, spent a year deployed in Kuwait, current President of MNSU ROTC club, active candidate member of fraternity at MNSU Sigma Nu, Majoring in Computer IT and hope to work for Google or major game development company. Things I love: I love drawing, and though I haven't had much time for it recently, it's like riding a bike and once I get going it's all I think about. Maybe I'll draw you like one of my french girls! haha! I love cooking with friends or an interesting girl, or just spending time with people, we don't always have to have the tv on or music blasting, sometimes its just nice to relax and enjoy each other's company. I love a good book, I've read the whole Harry Potter series many times and still enjoy it, but my favorite book might have to be "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho. Music: Pink Floyd, The Killers, Daft Punk, Fall Out Boy, Jack Johnson, Less Than Jake, ACDC, Journey, Alice Cooper, LYNYRD SKYNYRD, I'm open to most music and enjoy a lot of it, so just ask! Strengths: Confidence, Passionate, Real (no bs), Handyman Skills, Honest(see weaknesses) Weaknesses: Kind of a neat freak (I keep a tidy room, and it sometimes bugs me when desks in classrooms aren't straight), I also can be a grammar Nazi (I might correct you if you say supposibly instead of supposedly) yes that is me making sushi in my picture. yes it was delicious. :) *****Look, I don't really believe that anyone will find their soulmate by reading a profile of likes and dislikes, but I wrote it anyway for the ones who'd like a little information about me before they invest any time. If you read it all, that's cool and we might have a few things in common to talk about, if not then it just leave more conversation for you to ask about me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

pretty much any kind of dog thats actually dog size. if it's one of those rat-like dogs smaller than a rugby ball, I probably wont try to befriend it.

Favorite hot spots

yes

College

Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

drawing, painting, video games, netflix shows, grilling, exercise

For fun

Red Rocks, Pub 500, movie theater and mall

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Soldier in Army National Guard, Male Model
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
I have have a family crest and belong to the House of Alden, John Alden, my ancestor was the lead carpenter of the Mayflower that brought colonists to America. Family of knights. Related to president Adams
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
many have a common misconception about Catholics. I'm not a freak, I don't go to abortion protests, and I don't bring up god 24/7. I go to church occasionally. I liked the stories in the kid's bible, and I'm sure mine will too some day.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
some military online classes, in my sophmore year at MNSU. dean's list.