
sexyblueeyes772

42 year old woman | Medford, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Real…real personality…real pictures...

In her own words

I'm fun, outgoing and can hold an intellectual conversation. I have a pleasing personality, and a good sense of humor. One thing I take pride in is being true to my word and being very responsible. I have been selling homes for 20 years. I have a 14 year old son and 16 year old daughter both very involved in Lacrosse. I was born and raised in Commack moved out East when I got married at 21. I was married 18 years and unfortunately we grew apart. No drama we have an amicable relationship for the kids. I am a strong believer in keeping the romance alive in a longtime relationship, love surprises…..and sentimental things. Feeling completely self sufficient and confident about who I am is very important to me. I am working hard to reach the goals I have set for myself in Real Estate for 2015. Having a partner by my side to enjoy fun times with instead of being out alone with couples would be a nice but finding the right connection is tough!! About you: You are not afraid to take control on a date...where we are going..what we are doing. You aren't afraid to wrap your arms around me, and grab my hand when the time is right. You have a sense of humor and outgoing personality and are not intimidated by me. You are honest ..not a liar, bragger or bullshitter…this is VERY important to me!!!!! You are confident and can live on your own..not a moocher!! You have old fashion values, opening doors, taking care of your lady. I am a strong person..a man who makes me blush and find it difficult to look in his eyes is usually a keeper. Its really about confidence and personality for me . Intelligent men that pick up on everything are hard to find, it really impresses me when a man remembers details and conversations, then I know he is interested in more then my curves. Being spur of the moment and fun is the way to go! It doesn't matter if you go to a nice upscale Restaurants or a little dump with great food its all about the atmosphere and company. Not looking for a booty call but that special someone to spend your times with. I want to be your everything…..and you will be mine…AFTER CHILDREN ON BOTH SIDES….KIDS ALWAYS FIRST…if you don't get that you're not for me

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 little cockapoo's....love them.....I love all animals....except squirrels I have issues with them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fire Island or Hamptons in the Summer....Huntington Village.... nice steakhouses.....on the couch snuggled up watching a movie. I love the city..plays, Little Italy, South Street Seaport...

College

St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

I love Freestyle Music..Coldplay, U2, Sublime, Pat Benatar, Bon Jovi .. Bocelli ...and I must admit..I like Abba and Barry Manilow soooo .... : )

For fun

I like to go out and listen to live bands...football games....baseball games Yankee Fan ......the city ....I love boating....

Last read

What do you think the last book I read is....Holy Christian Grey!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Real Estate Broker for 20 years....
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
100% German my parents are off the boat 1968...and my dad plays in a German band so I hope you like Oktoberfests.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not very religious although at this time in my life I think I really need God.
Languages: English, German English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did return to school for my Masters in Secondary Ed Social Studies..but I didn't finish, I stayed home and raised my children. Bachelors in Criminal Justice from St. Johns University, graduated top of my class in the Golden Key Honor Society.