
J_Smile_Laugh

31 year old woman | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Driven, Caring, Exciting

In her own words

I moved from Boston to Los Angeles after college and have loved every day here. Over the last six-plus years, I have met fantastic friends, had a handful of interesting jobs, and graduated with an MBA from USC. During the week, I work in HR for a major entertainment company. On weekends, I am in the car exploring L.A. and beyond to experience new restaurants, movies, museums, plays, or events. My friends and coworkers are pretty lucky people because I love to bake and share. I make killer brownies. Between Thanksgiving and Christmas I go crazy and bake up a storm. Recently, I read that the smell that men are most turned on by is pumpkin. I can work with that! I recently joined a bowling league and I love it (I bought my own shoes...they glow in the dark!). I am looking for a mature, professionally-minded man. He is a man who has plans for today and goals for tomorrow. He dreams about what could be and acts on what is. He is ahead of his time and very proud of what he has accomplished. He is focused on bettering himself and expanding his experiences. I prefer men who are confident, poised, structured, and are able to see and take hold of the right opportunities. I am a very active person; I want to do and see everything. In terms of dating, I believe in traditional gender roles and prefer to meet in-person quickly because chemistry is very important. Who knows what the future will bring, I am hoping it brings me someone with whom I can have a meaningful, lasting relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My world would be a darker place if it wasn't for foreign cuisine. I love Mediterranean and Middle Eastern restaurants, in particular, but all ethnic food is ok by me. I like to think of food as a social gathering.

For fun

I love music, art, food, and culture. I like to go out to the theater, opera, movies, go bowling, try new restaurants, and visit new places. I am not a "stay at home" type of girl, so I am happy doing anything new and exciting.

Last read

I listened to "The Alchemist" on a drive home from San Francisco. That counts, right?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a senior analyst in Human Resources for a large entertainment organization.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am an American mutt. I have ancestors who are Irish, Italian, Scottish, French Canadian, English, and Czech.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I believe that all religions that promote tolerance and good deeds should be respected.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Bachelor degree in Marketing and an MBA.