
FluffyOmelette

66 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-56 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a woman who "gets" me and...

In his own words

I'm looking for a woman who "gets" me and understands that no one is perfect and we all have baggage. I have experienced loss and grown from it. Loyalty and character are important to me.I prefer a woman who can be vulnerable. Tears are not a sign of weakness. I am looking for a long term relationship...maybe marriage. When your back is against the wall, I am a great friend to have. I enjoy my careers...I practice law and public accounting. I am honorable, spontaneous, never boring, compassionate, consistent, kind and good at sharing. My parents raised me to be a gentleman. I am very liberal politically and concerned about human rights especially those of children. Please bear some resemblance to your picture. LOL. I'm not asking for much. It's sad I have to write LOL. Please don't have too much gray hair...teeth are optional. All your tattoos should be spelled correctly. A sense of humor would be nice. Laughter is always the best medicine. You should definitely contact me if you want a guy who has a job and most of his hair....and as an added bonus...I can do minor household repairs....quite an achievement for a Jewish guy! .

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bouchon, Cleo at the Redbury, Black Market Liquor Company

Favorite things

I was a singer/ songwriter in a "one hit wonder" garage rock band in the early 70's so I enjoy music and following my friends' bands; I admit to watching television: Game of Thrones, The Taste, Real Time With Bill Maher, The Bridge and Ray Donovan.

For fun

Weekends at the Santa Barbara Four Seasons, listening to bands in dive bars, LACMA, grilling and chilling



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Russian, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference