
BeforePartB

30 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Life and Be Happy

In his own words

My name is Joe, and I am originally from a small town (100 miles east of Rochester), but have been living here for about 8 years now. I worked full time while earning my undergraduate degree from RIT, Some may consider me to be a workaholic, but when I set a goal it takes quite a bit to stop me from achieving it. I am in a leadership position within a small company and love what I do, I tend to put in more hours than I should, but I have fun with it. Posting my profile on a "dating" website is extremely out of the norm for me, but I am the type of person that is willing to try anything at-least once. When I am not working I love to try new activities and hang out with the people I care most about. Now that winter is among us I plan on doing my fair share of winter activities, I have been ice-skating a bit and plan on snowboarding as soon as we have enough snow. During the summer on any given day of the week you may catch me at the golf-course or out on the lake. Ok, now that the "about me" section is complete, My ultimate goal is to find someone that I can relax around, and have fun with. My ideal date should be self sufficient, educated, goal oriented, and above all else considerate of others. I am not looking for one-night stands, or sexual escapades, rather someone that I can relate & talk too.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I feel like drinking, I tend to stay close to home (dive bars). On other nights I have been known to frequent places like Tapas or Murphy's law. I avoid the dance clubs that all the 18 - 22 year olds like to attend, but am ok in a club setting.

College

Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Currently I am into 70's and Soul music, but love to listen to anything depending on my mood. I love Johnny Depp and Will Ferrell, I was on a huge SVU binge for awhile, but I think I have seen all of the episodes at-least twice by now.

For fun

Anything that let's me take my mind off of work: Golfing, Arcade games, Dancing (horribly, but planning on lessons), Go karts, Target shooting, Watching live sporting events (Hockey, Basketball, Football), and Bingo!

Last read

Top 100 worst mistakes in federal contracting (yea I know....Exciting).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
When I started at my current company we were just starting operations, walked into an empty office and have since helped build the company to what it is today, there is not one facet of the company that does not have my touch on it, I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God, and Jesus, but do not feel the urge to press my religion onto others. I do not attend church, but reserve the right to attend in the future.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from RIT in 2010 with a degree in accounting, I have passed the CPA exam, and look forward to earning the CPA designation sometime in the future. I am 85% through the coursework for my graduate degree, but am in no hurry since I work.