
SirJoey2004

32 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Come fly with me!

In his own words

I am at a point in my life where I want to live happily ever after. Sounds corny but after several failed attempts, and the world continuing to turn, I have began to look at life with ever increasing clarity. This isn't my first time on here. Not ashamed. It worked (temporarily) the first time. I would have to say that I learned from my first experience. So to save time I won't sugarcoat things. I am originally from Austin, Texas but I have lived in Maryland, NYC, Syracuse and Germany as well. I thought I wanted to be a film director when I was 18 so I went to film school and got a communications degree. After filming and photographing a war in Iraq years later I started my own production company making music videos. For the last few years I have been self-employed running a production company I started. It was a valuable experience but that chapter has recently ended. I enjoy: My daughter. My monkey. My Benzo. Stand-up comedy. The Law Cabin in the mountains. Traveling Watching political debates. Movies, Movies, Movies. I didn't read the book, I watched the movie. My TV has subtitles on most of the time. I have a craps table at home. Smoking meats and things/BBQ Having people over to watch football, etc. Wines The stock market. Las Vegas I want to visit Asia. Intellectual conversation with someone who has a sense of humor. For the past year and a half, I have had a pet lemur named Ringo. I fly airplanes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

Dogs and cats are cool. I have a male Ring-tailed Lemur.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel. I'm new to Colorado so I dont know yet. When I lived in Europe it was Prague. I'll enjoy anything as long as I'm with the right people. I have a few friends in NYC and Austin so those places are near and dear to me also.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music. I enjoy long, well-written shows on Showtime or HBO. History. Scientific theories. Botany. The most anticipated and special time of the year for me is when I have my daughter. She lights up my world!

For fun

I like going to sports events, stand-up comedy, the movies, and pool occasionally. I'd like to camp and hike more. Being on a boat is peaceful to me.

Last read

The Planets, Managing Artists, What they'll never tell you about the music business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian mostly.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Syracuse University after graduating from Marine Military Academy.