Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MsClurr

24 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
You exist, but do you live?

In her own words

Well, hello. I'm Claire. I'm not your average lady, just so you know. I have values, morals and high standards. I am a Christian, I believe in Jesus and I go to church. I'm looking for someone to have fun with, but as well as develop something more. I'm a giant goof ball. I laugh and giggle almost all the time. Being as artistic and musical as I am, I'm looking for that man that understands the music scene and industry. I'm in a band that is going places! Exciting! So, traveling and touring is something that is coming up in my future. I need someone to be supportive of all of this. I'm also looking for someone who isn't quick to judge or be impatient, or angry. A man who knows what he wants and goes after it. I love to be active. Running, hiking, working out...etc. Children are my absolute weakness. I cannot wait to have my own! I love going out and grabbing a drink with friends, especially in the down town area. But, I love quiet nights in even more. I am a total movie junkie. I love going to a great concert. No country for me, but I will listen to and appreciate almost every other genre. I'm a nerd. No, I don't wear the fake thick rimmed glasses...But I love reading and gaining knowledge in just about every subject. I make silly faces the majority of the time and I have a way of finding myself in hilariously awkward situations. But, that being said, I have my serious moments too. I love listening and being a strong support for my friends and family. I have a very strong appreciation for men who know how to spell and have good grammar. I know it's petty, but I love a man with a brain. What can I say? I'm a hair dresser and makeup artist, and have started from the ground up. I'm ridiculously driven and motivated. I'm a ton of fun, and I get along with everyone. I will give just about anyone the shirt off my back. I have an English Mastiff named Mildred and she is amazing. Big animal lover right here! I'd love to meet the man of my dreams and live a happy and fulfilling life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My dog, Mildred the English Mastiff is better than everyone. And my cat Maggie is 17 years old and will probably outlive us all.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere downtown. Covington, OTR, Mt. Lookout...etc.

Favorite things

Piano, music in general, running, nature, wine, animals, laughter, stupid internet memes.

For fun

I love movies! I also sing/play the piano. I'm always looking for new places to run and have an adventure.

Last read

The Jungle Books by Rudyard Kipling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Other profession
I'm a hair stylist, make up artist, and recording artist!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Cherokee, Irish and German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I will always hold the hand that holds the World.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral