
jacobemiller84

30 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One thing I value is honesty. But not just...

In his own words

One thing I value is honesty. But not just "Are you or are you not a felon?" (I'm not, for the record) kind of honesty, real honesty, which comes from the willingness to make yourself vulnerable and an understanding and acceptance of reality. With that in mind, am I only one who doesn't feel like, "Omg, I'm like, so super-duper wonderfully happy on my own and now I've decided to find someone super-duper awesome so we can be super-duper wonderfully awesomer! OMG" ? I'm not miserable or anything. I have my daughter and we have very close relationship. I find much joy and fulfillment in her and raising her. I also have a small construction company that I own and operate and I thoroughly enjoy that business. It's small and I don't make much, but that's half the fun - the challenge to build it and make it wildly successful. Above all, I have my God (I'm a Christian). I go to church but I also have a real relationship with Him. I definitely could not get through life without Jesus. But I'm lonely. I want, more than anything, to have someone special in my life that I know will always be there, someone I can trust. That one person I can share everything with, do life with, give all of myself to. So that's the ultimate goal, that's why I'm on this site. Not looking for a hook-up or anything like that. I'm seriously looking for someone. Okaaaayyy, that's enough serious. I know, it's getting weird. I'm pretty sarcastic, usually a butt-load of fun. I enjoy going out, eating, drinking, talking. I love outdoorsy stuff like camping, hiking, shooting, etc., although I don't get to do these things very often. But I also enjoy music, art, theater, etc. You can take me anywhere, I'm fully housebroken and everything. I even wipe my own ! But wait, there's more! (sorry, gotta get serious again for a second) I am a good listener and a good communicator, and there's almost nothing I wouldn't do or give for someone I love . You? You just be wonderful you. Be real and down to earth. Be willing to trust and be vulnerable. Be interesting to talk to. Be sweet to me, at least during the times when you're not giving me sh*tfor fun ;) Be a lover of children and God. Be there for me. Still reading? Holy crap. You must be interested, desperate or entertained. Either way, send me a message and say hi! In the end I want a girl with only one flaw - poor choice in men! HA.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


For fun

Spend time with good people, whatever that entails



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral