Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Tattoo_Ayre

29 year old woman | Lawton, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I ought not to let my mind wander, as it's too small to go off by itself

In her own words

I've just move to the area and I work retail so I have a hard time going out to meet people, this seems like a good idea to me. I'm a mix of a country girl and a nerd. I'm happy going out camping (I just got back from a week long hike along the Appalachian Trail), fishing, or sitting on a tail gate drinking sweet tea but I'm also equally happy sitting at home playing a video game, curled up with a good book, or watching TV. I want a man who can keep up with me mentally. Someone who can hold his own in a conversation. Someone who doesn't text like a 12 year old girl. I'm addicted to tattoos, although you don't have to have tattoos to spark my interest. If you drink every night you're not for me, I've moved past the "go out and get wasted" stage of my life and if I drink any more its not to get drunk. I'm a great listener but I can also carry a conversation. I love to laugh although my humor tends to run on the dry sarcastic side. Most of my employees are 16-21 years old, I get enough drama from them at work, and it drives me crazy, I want none in a relationship.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Pug named Minion. Shes hyper as hell and likes to tackle people.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My Local book store or any great hometown cafe. Any place with live country music. I love eating out and trying new foods. Museums or any historical type of place is always a good time. Some day I want to visit Ireland, I love the food and culture

College

St. Louis Community College at Meramec, Kirkwood, MO

Favorite things

I love playing video games and reading. I read mostly Fantasy novels but sometimes I read romances or history. I like art, looking at it or making it. Dancing! not the nasty grinding kind you get a clubs but two stepping at a country bar.

For fun

I like the outdoors when its warm and cuddling on the couch when its cold. I enjoy reading and playing Video games. I love football although with my work schedule I haven't been able to keep up much the past few years.

Last read

I read so much that I would almost have to update this daily to tell you the last thing I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Store Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up christian (southern Baptist) but I'm no longer a believer.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AAS in Graphic Design/Photography and an AAS in Aviation Electrical Engineering. Someday I want to go back to school for an IT degree