Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TrojanTiffany

30 year old woman | Diamond Bar, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
God-Loving, Cheerful and Optimistic

In her own words

First off, I'm seeking a Christian man who is serious about his faith and is looking for a Christ-centered relationship. No need to contact me if this does not describe you because you would be wasting your time :) If you are interested feel free to wink but as of now I'm not subscribed so I can't respond to emails :( I like to think of myself as a pretty well-rounded girl with a broad range of interests and talents. One of the things I really believe in is having a balanced lifestyle and I try to do this by focusing an equal amount of attention on career, relationships and personal well-being. At this point in my life I'm looking for a guy who has the maturity to be in a committed relationship. I want to be able to enjoy similar interests and hobbies with my significant other but I am open and eager to learning new things! Nothing is more attractive than being able to learn something new from the person I'm with, especially if he's a great teacher. I think one of the most important ingredients in a relationship, right up there with faithfulness and selflessness, is laughter. Being able to laugh together is essential :) I've dated some guys who had great stats but lacked a good sense of playfulness and that was definitely a turn off for me. I have a range of eclectic interests and like to find joy and humor in the little things. Some of my absolute favorite things are vacationing in Hawaii, picnicking (people don't do this enough!), hiking, going to museums, and laying out on the warm sand. I love dogs and horses and hope to have at least one of each some day...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at a law school and have found a true passion in higher education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm half Korean and half Chinese so I like to think I've got the best of both worlds by being multi-ethnic :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm looking for a Christian man who is family oriented and wants a Christ-centered relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from UC Berkeley and MA from USC