
LVhiking

50 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-47 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am very loyal, honest, romantic, funny,...

In his own words

I am very loyal, honest, romantic, funny, ambitious, sensitive, caring and down to earth guy that is missing someone special to share life with. I am a family man, and know how to balance my family life with adventures. I am not interested in playing games, and truly looking for someone that is interested in a real relationship. Family and friends are very important to me. I have my good circle of family and friends, and would like to be with someone who has friends and family that love her, and she loves them. I personally love the outdoors. I enjoy everything about it. Spending time at the beach, in the forest, hiking, biking, and playing sports – tennis, volleyball and soccer. I would definitly like to be with someone that loves nature and the outdoors adventures. With the passion for outdoors comes the fun of traveling to new places and doing “fun” stuff. Costa Rica was an incredible country to run wild in white water rafting, rappel down from high water falls, long bike rides, and just hiking through incredible forests. It really comes down to a sense of adventure – whatever it is that the new place can offer, and we are comfortable with. I truly like tennis and enjoy both playing and going to live tennis matches. On my bucket list is to see all the 4 Grand Slams (Australia, US open, French open, Wimbledon). I managed to see the Australian and the US open, and can’t wait to visit France (and make it a trip to South of France), and England / Ireland will be amazing too. Spending time with special woman (you?) means to me: weekend trips, entertaining friends at home (I enjoy cooking), hiking, sports, movies, checking out restaurants, live music, and just simply hanging at home with a good glass of wine, a good book, newspaper, good conversation or Netflix. In case you are wondering what do I look for in you? Loyal, easy going person, no drama, confident and quite happy in your life. The quite is because you also looking for someone special that you would want to be with and share your world. You are funny and able to laugh at my quirks and yourself. You enjoy every day and the small things in life. You take care of yourself, and care about people around you. You have this sense of adventure – the love to do something new and different and keep an open mind to learning. You are romantic, and you give it all when you are in love with someone. You are not afraid to open up, knowing that it is the only way to feel true love. You know how to give and receive, and you appreciate a partner that makes you feel special. You are ready for a relationship and not just dating someone. Your home is warm. You got pictures of family, places, memories that you cherish – hanging on the walls. Music is probably playing, and books that you read are around the house. You have little things that you collected from around the world and places you visited. If you have pets (dogs) – that will be great. Always loved dogs, but don’t have any of my own now. Can I add photography / art? That will be great if you have interest. . I hope that this is not asking for too much.... I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have a dog now, but had dogs for many years.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Tahiti, Costa Rica, Europe, Whistler, Northern California: Carmel, San Francisco. Any great beach.

Favorite things

Anything outdoors - hiking, tennis, beach. Vacations to places I didn't visit yet. Adventures. Romantic movies and romantic places. Italian, Japanese, Thai food. Reading, Cooking and entertaining at home, easy weekend with someone special.

For fun

Traveling long weekends in CA, or around the world: Carmel, Australia, Tahiti, Costa Rica, Whistler. I enjoy the outdoors and sports - hiking, tennis, Krav Maga. Movies, cooking and entertaining friends at home. Nature photography.

Last read

lots of autobiography books and business books, WSJ, Business week, Travel magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Owner of technology company that I built from the ground up 23 years ago. I love what I do, and get a chance to work with great clients on cutting edge technology.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree