
Kiyo66

36 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Note to self... improve your profile by: take...

In his own words

Note to self... improve your profile by: take a selfie in the bathroom without my shirt on, find a lion, tiger, bear or any other animal that might eat me and get a picture with it, go fishing and catch a really big fish and take a picture... Hmmm I think that's it... Any other tips for me ladies? ok so that's not going to happen... So what really makes me tick? My passion for cooking started at a young age playing sous chef in the family kitchen where everything was made from scratch. Living alone I still enjoy culinary adventures and taking on new dishes. Not much makes me happier than cooking dinner for my friends and seeing the smile on their faces. Good company, home cooked food, and interesting conversation is hard to beat. I also dig trying new restaurants ranging from hole-in-the-wall to gastropub. I love playing sports  I thrive in the team atmosphere, like the challenge, and enjoy the exercise. As my friends have settled into family life, I've taken up running to help me stay fit. However, I get bored after about three miles... maybe a good conversation with you will help me run further? I've been a fan of the Seahawks, Mariners, Sonics, and Huskies for as long as I can remember. I'm starting to appreciate the Sounders and soccer, but it's taking me a while to really get into the soccer groove (maybe you can teach me?)... I'm fortunate enough to have an employer that offers me the work/life balance to participate in one of my passions, coaching high school football. There is no greater feeling than watching a nervous Freshman mature into a confident Senior and knowing that I may have helped make the transition a little more enjoyable (minus the laps) and a positive impact on his life. Where to next? That is a question I always seem to be asking myself. We live in a huge world and I can't wait to see more of it (and try the food as the locals make it!), both domestically and internationally. I've never been south of the equator so traveling to the Southern Hemisphere is high on my list. About you: I want a girl with extensions in her hair Bamboo earrings At least two pair A Fendi bag and a bad attitude That's all I need to get me in a good mood Ok... So I don't really want any of those things, but it would be nice if you at least recognized the lyrics to that song. :) Really, I'd like to find someone who shares some of my interests. In a perfect world we would share at least one of my passions (food, travel, exercise, or sports). However, I don't want to date someone who is exactly the same as me. I'd love to meet someone who can teach me new things, challenge me to stretch myself, and someone to seek out adventures with. Random things - Three things that can make almost any dish better are bacon, a fried egg, and avocado. - My handwriting is much better in pencil than in pen. - My favorite day of the year is Thanksgiving... family, food, friends, football... enough said - I'm a sucker for a girl with a flower in her hair...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Travel: Italy, Hawaii,Chicago, New York, Tokyo Food: Kau Kau, Hawaiian BBQ, The Met, Staple & Fancy, Skillet, El Camion, Revel Places: Greenlake, Farmers' Markets, Seahawks Stadium, Safeco Field, Fremont, Cap Hill, the ID

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

TV: Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, The New Girl, Top Chef, The League, Walking Dead Music: 90's Hip Hop and RB, Alternative, Pop, Jason Mraz, Motown, New Edition Movies: Goonies, Office Space, Step Brothers, Anchorman, Inception, Zoolander

For fun

I like to eat, cook, coach, spend time with friends, travel, and attend Seahawks/Mariners games

Last read

Art of Racing in the Rain. Currently reading 1Q84



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Where does Human Resources fit in?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm 4th generation Chinese and Japanese American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad from UW MBA from Seattle U.