
TahoePacifica

39 year old woman | Incline Village, NV, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never stop exploring the things you love.

In her own words

I have a dry sense of humor, am sarcastic yet sincere, positive, down to earth, enjoy a good laugh and try not to take myself too seriously. I was born and raised in the South Pacific and have lived in the U.S for about 16 yrs. I'm comfortable and confident in the person I am and, therefore, do not pretend to be someone or something I'm not. Having said that, I like to surround myself with REAL people who are comfortable being themselves; I don't like pretentious or superficial people, drama and don't tolerate BS from anyone. If you're a player, going through a mid-life crisis, have anger issues or serious hang ups about your ex that prevent you from keeping an open mind about women and relationships~ move along- I'm not interested. I have no interest in tweaking any part of what makes you~ "YOU" and expect no different in return. If you're attracted to me and the feeling is not mutual- don't take it personally - I'm very straight forward and not going to string you along if I'm not intrigued. My parents raised me with strong moral values that I'm proud to hold on to because it has kept me grounded over the years. If there's something you want to know about me, by all means please ask. Good~open communication, honesty and trust are vital components for any relationship to work; if you're incapable of any of those, save us both the time now and move on to the next profile! All friendships/relationships start out new, fun, exciting...blah blah blah~ get my drift? ...and if you're the type of person who gets off on that initial "high" without the desire to develop a friendship/relationship on a deeper level with one person then I'm not the one for you. I'm looking for someone to remove spiders when they appear. Whether you capture and release them elsewhere or kill them and dispose of them doesn't matter~ so long as you aren't afraid of them. Hey~ we can't both be afraid of the same things! ;-) Seriously though, looking for an honest, mature, expressive man with a great sense of humor, intelligence, confidence, ambition, sincerity, personality, who has a steady form of employment and a little spontaneity every now and then is not a bad thing either. Connecting with that special someone should come naturally and not feel 'forced'. Love has the possibility to blossom from a great friendship so let's start out as friends and see where it goes. I'm open to new ideas and challenges....within reason. There are chances that I may not like some things or may not have tried doing exactly everything you have listed under the 'interests' of your profile....I don't see that as a bad thing but do think SOME common interests shared are important. Live your life doing the things that make you happy. Life is too short to spend it being miserable, alone, with the wrong person or someone who just doesn't appreciate you. The "right" person for you will not only embrace your differences but love and respect you more for your confidence to be the individual and unique person you truly are. We live in the present, we dream of the future, but we learn eternal truths from the past. "I've lived, I've loved, I've lost, I've missed, I've trusted, I've hurt, I've made mistakes, but most of all, I've learned." So enough about me already; tell me about yourself! What defines you? Enlighten me :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Cute, cuddly, warm and friendly- my idea of a pet. *Strongly dislike spiders

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach~ at the lake or the ocean, hiking trails that offer amazing views,...

Favorite things

I listen to a wide variety of music- minus country. I don't watch a whole lot of TV these days. Food- talk about food and you've got my attention. I have a healthy appreciation for food and wine.

For fun

Enjoy movies, the outdoors~ the beach, hiking, swimming, kayaking, paddleboarding, hanging out with friends for a drink.

Last read

Text book for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference