
christian828612

30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets travel the world and Space.

In his own words

Hi there, I'm Chris, Miami native. I'm pretty easy going person with a great sense of humor. I'm into sports and outdoor activities. Love to travel as you can see... lol. I've partied in Cancun, experienced the 2014 World Cup in Brazil, enjoyed the sights of Copa Cabana (much better than Miami Beach), driven the PCH in California, and I have lots more to do on my list. I like spending time with family and friends and appreciating the gift of each day. For my career, I love what I do as an Aircraft Technician, where I travel between Miami and NYC airports. It's fun working on airplanes. Flying and traveling is a plus. Would like to meet to meet a nice girl who is happy with her life and wants the security of a loyal man, and who wants to share all the best this awesome life offers :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever. I had him since he was a 1 month old puppy and he is now 12 years old. He is like the brother to me. So don't break my heart or he'll attack you. lol.. jk. he's a saint.lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wild Wings, TGI Friday’s, RA, Ale House, Steak n Shake and Cadillac Ranch, world of beer, home field, sushi sake As for travel, I’ve had a blast in Los Angeles, New York, Dallas, Las Vegas, the Dominican Republic, Mexico, Brazil and Curacao.

College

Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love 80's, 90's, freestyle, old school hip hop, old school salsa, and merengue(hermanos Rosario) music,. love watching all type of movies except horror,I'll explain. seinfeld, king of queens, friends, SNL, big bang theory,how I met your mother.

For fun

I'm Honduran, so soccer is in my blood! Going to soccer games, heat games, hurricane games, Miami dolphin gams, marlins games. I love to sightsee, bike riding, traveling, trying new foods, and do anything that will get me off the couch!

Last read

last thing I read was the maintenance manual at work lolz. But I like reading about sports, cars,scientific magazines, and the news. as well as mystery and adventure novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’m an aircraft technician for American Airlines. I’ve been here 6 years and pretty much maintain aircrafts to ensure safe flying.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is from Honduras and El Salvador.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I’m more spiritual than religious. God and Jesus are an important part of my life, but I’m open-minded about others’ beliefs.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My aviation degree comes from George T. Baker Aviation School. I also have an associate’s in aviation management from Miami Dade College. I’m also going back to school for my teaching, culinary/hospitality and business degree.