
aguzi85

29 year old woman | South Bend, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I prefer the folly of enthusiasm to the wisdom of indifference. :)

In her own words

I am outgoing, but I can be a little shy at first if I don't know you. I like to be with positive people with great attitudes who can make me laugh. I value my family and friends very much. I try to see the good in everyone until they prove me wrong. I am that person who will give her whole heart in any relationship. I will fight to keep something I know I want. To live each day happy is my goal. I'm very independent and like making my own money. I have to much pride at times, and its hard for me to accept help, even if I need it. Im very family oriented! I have three awesome children, they are my world!!! They are seriously so much fun!!! With having kids I tend to be a bit more picky when chosing potential men to date. ( I know some women who also already have children tend to act funny about dating men with kids.. But I love kids! And would have NO problem dating a man with a child/children! Ha! The more the merrier in my book!!) :) I love to cook. I enjoy going out once in awhile and having a good time. I listen to a variety of music including hip hop, 80's music, a little bit of country and Spanish music as well, sometimes some hard rock/classic rock. I pretty much listen to everything. I enjoy going to concerts. I love sports, especially football and baseball. Notre Dame, The Bears, and The Cubs are my favorite teams. :) I love any and all outdoor activities. I really enjoy movies and reading as well. I love all animals and have one cat named Sam. I am a nurse, I work on a medical-surgical unit. I can honestly say that I love my job. Most days anyway.. I don't want someone who plays games, it's a waste of my time and yours. I don't want a guy who thinks he is Gods gift to women, or a guy who is into any kind of drug/ partying lifestyle. I'm not super religious but would like someone preferably who is a Christian. And most importantly you must be kid friendly!!!! I don't like to be treated like I am dumb because I am far from it. I have my moments but all in all I am a pretty smart woman. I don't believe in fairy tales. I believe you make your own fairy tale. And in mine I know there will always be work involved. It doesn't just happen. You have to make it happen and work to keep it going. I am very passionate and romantic. Though most guys aren't that way that's what I am looking for. :) I want someone who is passionate, affectionate, romantic, loyal, faithful, and honest. Someone who will open doors for me, be the first to call, and who will take initiative in progressing the relationship. If there is anything you would like to know just ask and I will be happy to answer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral