
shasav23

34 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 in Georgia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying to meet my best friend who I can enjoy...

In her own words

Trying to meet my best friend who I can enjoy intellectual conversation with, whether it is discussing politics or current events over a cup of java. At the same time a partner that will make me laugh and not take life too seriously. Someone that keeps it real and is honest with me. Travel, travel, travel… It would be ideal to find someone that enjoys travel or is ready to explore new areas with. I recently had a chance to travel to Australia, which was pretty amazing. Keeping an active lifestyle is very important to me especially since I am a fat kid on the inside, LOL. Yeah I really like candy, cake, and cookies. Sweet tooth, but other than that healthy eater. I’m all about my Pittsburgh Steelers. Enjoy going to a sports bar and having a Guinness. I love the city because of the culture and diversity. Long commutes to work make for a long day, and I appreciate the convenience of being close to everything. Although I enjoy hiking in the mountains and taking trips to the country, I am not someone that sees myself living far outside the city. I’m excited about life and ready to share that with someone who has similar goals and interests. So if you think this may apply to you, then I would love to hear from you……

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

local GA downtown decatur, oakhurst, candler park, little five points, buckhead, midtown, cabbagetown, avondale estates, emory pointe and many parks ect. Atlanta is kinda spread out and has a lot of areas to explore so I am still learning.

Favorite things

I like to try new foods. Movies, book stores, coffee shops. Not a big fan of too much tv. Art festivals, museums, attend events with different culture, educate myself on health and fitness, attend sporting events, spending time with friends.......

For fun

I enjoy listening to NPR news, climbing stone mountain, amusement parks, attending pretty much any sporting event, octane coffee shop, dancing goats, working out, movies, dining out, arts, museums, big canoe, an occasional happy hour, live music....

Last read

womens fitness Gone girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS Business Administration Management Computer Science Nuclear Medicine Technology