Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kurtrowing

52 year old man | Pomona, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Always be true to your own Spirit

In his own words

I have a Heart of Gold for that one Special person. I am starting a new life here in Cali and I want to meet someone Special..No games. I believe in being loyal and truthfull with a partner. Someone who enjoys life..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Norwegian Elkhound name Shasta...she lives in Florida with my ex and 2 kids...Sean and Chelsi. Shasta is beautiful with a great heart...I miss her. I love dogs and horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here so I don't know any hot spots..I am open to suggestions. I usually do not go in for the national franchise places...I like to get the local flavor w/o ending up at the dives...unless the dives have good owners.

College

Jefferson Community College, Steubenville, OH

Favorite things

Kind people who know what real Charity is all about. Books...fiction and historical...some Biography's if I find that person interesting. Im into Metaphysics also.

For fun

I read, go to movies....and spend time with my loved ones.

Last read

Mick Jagger...Biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been into Sales most of my life but I am a Thesis and Doctoral paper away from a Career as a Metaphysical Practitioner. It is a Goal of mine!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My moms side in all Italian...dads people came from either Ireland or Scotland...Last name is more from Wales as far as my research says..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If you believe in God...which I do... then you should know that he lives in the center of your mind...yes he has a spiritual body or if you can believe it a physical one also...but he is Deity and he can do all three. Faith is essential.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a Degree in Data Processing but am working online for a Doctorate in Metaphysics