
MJess1986

28 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:P

In her own words

So, I guess it's about time I try something new. I figured this might be a good way to meet someone so I'm giving it a try! I would say that I am a friendly, ambitious, funloving person who wants to find someone with some of the same qualities. A sense of humor wouldn't hurt either! Also, I think that the best relationships come out of friendships and I hate hearing about the "friend zone." Who came up with that anyway? So I would say friendship is important to me. I have 1 dog, a boxer/lab mix who is pushing 16 years (old for a bigger dog:) and 2 cats. I would have more if I could but then I would feel like a crazy animal lady! I went to school at ASU and studied psychology with a business concentration and came back to Raleigh after school. I've lived in NC my whole life but would like to travel and wouldn't mind moving if that's where work or life took me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats and a dog and am definitely an animal lover!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Around Raleigh/Cary: Sushi Blues, Hibernian, Tribeca, The Pit. Outside of Raleigh I love the beach, esp. Charleston and outerbanks. Also,I have friends in Charlotte so thats always a fun trip and Boone for games and get togethers with college friends

College

Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

Food: Not picky! I love italian. TV Shows: Dexter, Game of Thrones, Revenge, Scandel. Movies: Wedding Crashers, Walk the Line, anything funny, thought provoking, but not scary movies.

For fun

Read, hang out with friends, go out downtown occasionally, walking the dog/hiking,snowboarding, go to movies, make beach trips, boat trips for the day. I want to start volunteering but want someone to find someone to come with me! :)

Last read

50 Shades of Grey. I used to read a lot but have been pretty busy lately with work and just haven't found the time to read as much.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree