
begreater

38 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles of Hatfield, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am the guy your mother warned you about.. You know the really fun one.

In his own words

Sure, I'm following my experienced scuba diving buddy through a 250 foot long 5 story tall sunken warship which he has dove many times before. I'm swimming right behind him; when he goes down a stairwell and makes a couple sharp turns. I look left, right, up and down and even into some dark areas of the shipwreck but can't find him. I finally realized; I lost my dive buddy.That's when you have to stop and think on what to do next. What would you do? 4 to 5 days out of each month I fly to a new place or country. Most of the time it is various places around the Caribbean. Grand Cayman, Jamaica, and Cuba are on this list; perhaps Costa Rica, St. Thomas and St. Martin as well. On another fine day while in Australia I am in the middle of dense tropical rainforest and the mountains, trees, and natural waterfall flowing into the pond make for a lush oasis to kick back and relax. But I'm not there to relax, I have been trekking up too many damn steps, 192 steps to be precise. From the top of the 164 foot tall tower I can see out over the Northern Beaches and out to the incredible Great Barrier Reef. Then after all the climbing comes the real challenge; taking that one step and falling off the ledge to a 164 foot drop. There's no going back after the first step; or actually you do go back if you're on a bungee cord. One million dollars. That's how much it costs to fix a 10 minute mistake that occurred while building a 30" gas pipeline we were building under the Hudson river going from Hoboken to Manhattan. Quality issues like that have to be controlled and addressed in the right way. That's where I come in; I work as a corporate level quality manager for a large privately owned contractor. Since mistakes are a common occurrence in construction it is a secure position that has good upward potential. My company provides a significant amount of freedom as well. So what type of woman moves me and makes the chemistry happen? An attractive woman that has a fit and healthy lifestyle; isn't scared of adventure and trying new things, and is loving, caring, and supportive. I am also supportive of her goals and dreams as well. If any of these adventures interest you, drop me a message. All adventurers need to take that first step.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I use to have a cat named Kato. Damn little thing was a freakin' Ninja. He had to move out though. I think he is happier ambushing little kids in his new home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bungee Jumping in Australia, Night Diving on the Great Barrier Reef, Surfing Lessons in Sydney, Visiting friends in West Palm Beach, Wreck Diving and playing with Stingrays in Grand Cayman, trying new beer in London, and of course Starbucks!

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Camping on the Oregon Coast, Scuba Diving with dolphins, Musicals like Wicked and Phantom of the Opera, Exploring new places and things, practicing shooting zombies on the shooting range, Movies

For fun

Camping, Scuba Diving, Hiking, Top Golf, Movies, Travel, Shooting Range, Gym (weights, circuit training, crossfit)

Last read

Good to Great, Vegabonding, Freakanomics, Super Freakanomics, The 4 Hour Work Week, The Millionaire Mind, Getting More, The Lost Symbol, Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, Iron Druid Chronicles Your Brain at Work, and many others.....yeah I read alot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Corporate Level Manager
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Aerospace Engineering, Masters in Business Administration, PhD in Business Management ABD. Six Sigma Black Belt, ISO9001 Lead Auditor, Licensed Peace Officer