
Spark676

31 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What would men be without women? Scarce, sir, mighty scarce. - Mark Twain

In his own words

- I love the feeling I get when my flight is taking off. - I wish I didn't need to sleep. I still would sometimes though. - I hate when I stay at a hotel and the sheets are tucked in real tight over my feet. - I take time to be with myself. Introspection is the only way to know yourself. And you can't be truly happy if you don't know who you are. I found out I'm kind of awesome. - I have a desire to quit my career and figure out a way to leave the largest positive impact that I can on the world. But I also have a desire to be a pirate and disappear in the Caribbean. - My favorite color is whatever color blue the sky is. - I volunteer with Big Brother Big Sister. That has to get me some points, right? - Since December, I have traveled to the Caribbean, Monterey, San Francisco, NYC, Canada and Denver. What I want in my Match: Confident Surrounds herself with good people Secure Active Good communicator Knows who she is and what she wants Loving Introspective Grounded Can teach me things Stable Genuinely kind, nurturing and soft, but also sharp, witty, and challenging. Not even sure that combo exists...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs, but work has me running pretty hard, so I don't have one now. Hopefully soon...

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Been to Fiji, Tonga and the American Samoas. If I were to live in any other country that I have visited, it would be New Zealand. Been all over the Caribbean and Mexico. Next up for me is China and Iceland. I'm not sure why though...

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I love sushi, tapas, pho, and pretty much any other kind of food. I will try anything once. I like cars too much. I memorize all kinds of useless, nerdy facts about them.

For fun

Anything outdoors. I like sailing, and I would like to go rent a boat on Mead. Going out with friends. Seeing family. Traveling. I love skiing, hiking, mountain biking, working out and camping.

Last read

Three Cups of Tea was very moving. I read a book on Columbine that was eye-opening. I get geeked up on Crichton's fiction. Hemmingway is and always will be the deepest short-story teller of all time (try out Hills Like White Elephants).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am fortunate to have a great career in the finance/consulting world that I love and am very passionate about.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Finance, Minor in Economics