Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lyndhurst, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What to say.... I am a Clevelander, born and...

In his own words

What to say.... I am a Clevelander, born and raised...I went away for a couple years for college but I made way back to finish up my undergrad and graduate degree here in Cleveland. I am very laid-back and enjoy the quite times just as much as I enjoy going out. I like going out with my friends, but I am not really into the club scene.I am a bit of a sports junkie and a Cleveland sports fan. Also, I am becoming quite the cook but cooking for myself isn't any fun. So if you like to cook, that's a plus! My family is tight-knit and I would hope to find someone that comes from a similar background. My friends are kind of like a second family even though we are all over the country...we even make an effort to take a trip every year to reconnect. They are incredible and act as a great second support group for me. My big interests are running and working out. I am not a total gym rat, but I am there enough! I am a huge sports, football and basketball. I am also very interested in traveling, I am decently traveled within the states and Canada, but would love to travel to Europe. I like seeing cities just as much as I enjoy being in the beauty nature offers, however the best is the beach or golf course! I am looking to meet a family oriented woman. Someone who shares some interests of mine and is willing to take interest in some new things as well. I would like someone who will challenge me and be sarcastic in defense of my sarcasm. Well spoken and outgoing would also be traits I'm looking for....I hate always leading the conversation! Anyways, I hope to hear from someone that meets a few(no ones perfect) or all of these traits....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses


Ursuline College, Pepper Pike, OH

Favorite things

Food(all kinds), biographies, working out, laughing, beer, friends, golf, working on my house, challenging myself, cooking, family, meeting new people

For fun

For fun I like to hangout with family and friends. working out, golfing, running, basketball, cooking, reading, sitting out in the backyard, napping, working, challenging myself.

Last read

The Dip



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I don't fit any of the choices. I am a project/program manager for an IT company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Germany and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree