
ljw55555

53 year old woman | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love. Corny? Probably, I believe we all want the same things - to live life to the fullest, to laugh everyday and be loved.

In her own words

I am intellegent and fun loving. I work hard and play hard and then love to relax. I am loyal and committed to all of my relationships and my friends. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, but also enjoy going out and traveling. My firneds and co-workers oftren descrivbe me as bubbly. I am passitionate and entusiastic. I love to laugh and have fun, someone with a good sense of humor is important to me. I am very positive and like to be around positive people. I don't like games and I don't need any drama. I am honest and l am looking for someone who communicates well about everything. By this time in my life I am confident in myself and happy about the woman that I am today. I have worked hard to build a successful career and take pride in that. I am looking for someone that I enjoy spending time with and who will be as committed to me as I am to them. I do want to find someone that I can be happy with for a long time. I would like to find someone that is honest, considerate, caring, romantic, hard working and fun to be with. I want the long term reationship with someone to hold hands with for years and years. To have that feeling that you are comfortable knowing that they will be there while you are apart and the passion to be excitted when you are back together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats

I have two dogs, a Corgi and a Jack Russell. I also own a horse and love to spend time at the barn and at horse shows.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to travel is anywhere warm with a beach. However, I do also enjoy the mountains. I have been to Europe and the Carribean several times.

Favorite things

I can listen to just about any music, no real preferrences. I love seafood. I enjoy dramas and sit coms on TV, but don't watch all that often. I enjoy the outdoors and my favrotie place is the beach. I love horses, riding and being at the barn.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors and participating in and watching any type of outdoor activities or sports. I like to eat out regularly. I enjoy seeing shows at the FOX theatre, going to the movies and traveling. I can enjoy myslef almost anywhere.

Last read

I love to read and read mainly mysteries. I do have a few favotie authors - Patterson, Laurel K Hamilton. However, I do read some SciFi Fantasies. And yes, I will admit it, I did read all 3 Fifty Shades of Grey books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been very successful in my career and am happy with my current postiion but I do take my job and career seriously. I work in the pharmaceutical industry managing global research projects.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral