
NewDesigner_Girl

36 year old woman | St Catharines, ON, CAN | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Waiting for someone to sweep me off my feet...

In her own words

Is it that hard to find happiness with someone? A wise woman said... If you start judging people you will have no time to love them. Every dating experience is a learning experience, which gets us closer to finding our life partner and soul mate. So why is it that we do not appreciate those experiences whether they are good or bad? Dating is all about taking chances and… be given second chances, there is more to one person than a few days of chatting or even meeting once. People are putting to much pressure on rushing things, if we were to let things happen gradually and naturally... we would all be surprised. There is one core principle for the start of successful relationships of all kinds in our lives - Friendship. A relationship should come easy and naturally... Ok, a bit about me... I live in Niagara, work In toronto (I'm an interior designer and I work as a rep) all through South Western Ontario and love what I do. I enjoy working out, I've taken on a new goal for 2011 and will be cycling 200km's to raise money for cancer. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, whether it be just relaxing at home, watching movies, doing dinners, drinks... and seeing what new and exciting to do either in wine country here in Niagara or going to the big city!... Arts, fashion, architecture, golf, fundraising & social events are also big interests of mine. I’m a very secure and independent person. I know who I am, I know exactly what want and I know I have a lot to offer. If, there are people that I meet that do not see that or appreciate that...it’s only to their disadvantage…. Not mine. I come from a great family that I'm very close to. I have amazing friends that I can count on, and a great career...and with those three things in my life... I couldn't be luckier! Just missing that one piece of the puzzle. The way I look at meeting new people is that, I have nothing to lose but everything to gain.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Arts, fashion, architecture, golf, fundraising & social events are also big interests of mine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
From an Italian background
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Some college No preference