Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

angelsheart0911

43 year old woman | Manchester, CT, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How will I know if your serious about taking the next step!!!???

In her own words

I find it hard to put my desires and wants out there for the world to see, but how will I ever find you if I don't !! I'm not the woman you'll find in a bar or the club scene, I'm home taking care of my family I work very hard 3 jobs currently, but I'm so tired of being alone, I miss the talks, holding hands, the excitement of romance, being able to bury my head in your chest and being held for no reason! Its not just a want anymore its a need to have an honest man who can carry out a conversation, have a SENSE OF HUMOR, doesn't mind dressing nice to go to dinner or just where sweats and watch a movie. A man who will pitch in to help make dinner :) Show concern... My family is my treasure and I guard them with life, there isn't a star I wouldnt reach for for them or moutain I wouldn't climb for them. I have kept pretty youthful for two reason 1. I refuse to age ...hahaha I'm still only 29 :) okay maybe 32!! 2. Having a sense of humor when dealing with the crap that life throws at you, you can't change it but you can change the way you look at it !!! If your interested in knowing more please ask, I hope I find the one who will make me laugh the rest of my days, are you here? If so come find me ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

Spending time with my children, Tuesday night at the movies, baking cakes or cookies,

For fun

A day at the beach, movies w my daughter, traveling planned or a drive that we got lost on ;) bowling, playing with my puppy Lincoln, baking, playing uno, and dominos. A trip to the city, mystic seaport, Muesems in springfield, parks for pictures.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I not only am in the food industry I own my own business
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian on my mothers side and native american on my father's side
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college