
dmj33161

48 year old man | Miami Shores, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 1500 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Something great could start with hello!

In his own words

I'm a fit, masculine professional guy looking for that special someone for dating, hopefully leading to a committed, lasting relationship. I consider myself multi-faceted, fun to be with but also with a serious side when warranted. I'm well educated (MBA), well traveled and looking for someone who values romance, mutual respect who is capable of showing his feelings. My ideal match would be emotionally grounded and ready for a real relationship (age 30's to 40's,) caucasian or possibly latin (I love a guy with a hairy chest), masculine, athletic and a non-smoker or drug user. He would be a normal guy who is not caught up in the "scene." I enjoy travel , working on home/yard projects, languages, sports, good movies, quiet evenings at home, walks on the beach, cuddling, good conversation and staying fit at the gym. I'm not looking for perfection, but I am looking for someone who is secure in who they are and who's open to the idea of sharing his life with someone. My ideal match is a man who is comfortable with himself, athletic, sincere, masculine and who really wants to date with the ultimate objective of a monogamous, committed relationship. I lead a healthy, fit lifestyle. and have recent started running half marathons, whether my knees like them or not! Because I love to travel, my match would hopefully have that same interest as well as enjoy hitting the gym together. I'm not looking for a clone, so we don't have to have other identical interests. Ideally I would learn from him and his interests, as well as he from mine.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Travel is one of my passions. I love Australia, Hawaii and Europe. I've traveled throughout the USA, Central and South America but there is much more to see....

Favorite things

I love intelligent conversation, working out at the gym and the occasional good book! I don't schedule my life around TV, but I do like the occasional sit-com and enjoy my Netflix selections too.

For fun

Fun to me ranges from spending a day at Disney or going to an exciting summer blockbuster movie with a date (and sharing popcorn!) to flying off to a foreign country to explore.

Last read

I enjoy historical non-fiction and good mysteries. My latest read was Stephen King's "Duma Key."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
California native -- grew up overseas. Family is WASP -- ancestry is Scottish/Danish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral