
Mouselot

36 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-40 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tennis anyone?

In her own words

I guess you could describe me as quirky and high energy with an offbeat sense of humor. Below are some snippets from a recent interview: 1.Beverage of choice? Diet Coke in the AM, Chardonnay in the PM 2.Tell me about your pet(s). Had a tough little toy poodle named Cottonball who I liked dressing up in biker outfits etc. 3.What form of exercise do you love? Loathe? I like anything competitive or games and winning--favorite is tennis. My mother used to say "There's no point in doing things if you're not going to win." I don't like yoga. 4. Favorite Thanksgiving memory? I remember our Korean Thanksgivings where we ate kimchee and rice alongside turkey and gravy and stuffing--it was always kind of gross when the two mixed on the same plate, like kimchee and gravy, gross but also strangely good! 5.You mention that you’re accident-prone. Can you give me 2 or 3 examples of how this has manifested itself? I fall on my face a lot. I can never maintain white clothing because I spill a lot. I broke my back in college sled riding on a golf course on a cafeteria tray while intoxicated. 6. How would you like to be remembered? Laughing 7. When are you happiest? Creating or around my family In terms of my "match," my tendencies are towards tall, slender, white, intelligent/educated, successful, borderline- metro, handsome Manhattanite men who tend to be somewhat nurturing, have an interest in and understanding of art/aesthetics, a good sense of style and of self, charm, a proclivity for punning, and a disdain for the ordinary....but I guess I am open to other possibilities.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot, Paris, LA, etc...when in NY, I go out to eat and drink mainly in downtown Manhattan where I live...

College

Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Last read

Zelda and Scott Fitzgerald: A Marriage: Sometimes Madness is Wisdom...Zelda is great inspo, one of my fave quotes of hers: "I want to love first, and live incidentally"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a fashion designer/entrenpreneur.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral