

40 year old woman | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles of Edgewater, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
The secret to life. You can be perfectly happy being imperfect

In her own words

I am a pretty easy going person who is on Match since all my friends are now married with I'm not into the bar-club scene anymore which makes is difficult to meet guys...but don't get me wrong, if I were with the right guy, I love to have fun!! :-) I enjoy trying different things and would love to travel more since my traveling abilities have been limited due to work, etc the past few years. I strive on eating healthy, hence my profession as an R.D. (registered dietitian), as well as working out at least 4-5x/ weight lifting, spinning, hiking, mountain biking, running (which is limited at this time due to an injury:-( but hope to resume soon!! I am ready to meet the right guy but am also comfortable being single if I don't meet my "match"...I'd rather be single than settle! I have a little/tiny chihuahua who is my love...he is sooo sweet and adorable so you have to love him too:-) Family is very important to me....have two nieces who are the loves of my life. Would love to hear from you if you feel we are compatible...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a little dog and two older cats (both siamese)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm with a beach as well as Europe especially Italy and Spain...who wouldn't love Europe since Europeans live life to the fullest unlike us Americans (all we do is much does that suck?)


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

My family especially my nieces, my pets, exercising, shopping, traveling, relaxing and sleep is the best thing ever !!

For fun

Working out, shopping, and relaxing....but up for most anything:-)

Last read

I have to honest, not much into reading novels but love good articles in science or nutrition journals...will also read text books on the same to learn more (I know a bit nerdy but true:-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
RD (Registered Dietitian)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
3/4 Italian, 1/4 Albanian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up catholic but don't really follow my religion as far as going to church,etc...I'm more of a believer in a higher power/karma and living as a good person (helping others, etc...)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
undergrad at SU and Masters at University of Miami