Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ready4u89134

66 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 50-66 within 200 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Readyforyou

In his own words

First and most important...I am the father of 4 wonderful children ...Three are grown and are successfull and on thier own ..I also have a 14 year old daughter which is the light of my life....she lives with her mom in another state.. I also have five grand kids ... I believe in God and live my life by his rules....Family...friends and God would have to be important to anyone I have in my life..... I have had a successful professional business in Vegas since the mid 70's and in addition in the last few years became involved in a wine business near Eugene Oregon .. We make a great Pinot Noir among the other wines and wonderful sparkling wines.... I am looking for someone who is independent, spontaneous and that would enjoy spending time together... either traveling by Air.. a road trip along the coast with the top down,. snow sking down a beautiful slope,.. a ATV or a Harley ride thru the mountains..... I enjoy romantic dinners for two ...and also sharing special times and fun BBQ's with family and friends at home... I enjoy wine tasting in Calif. and Oregon ....and I never pass up a Starbucks for coffee with that special someone or an old friend.... I can BBQ and also enjoy cooking in the kitchen and would look forward in sharing the kitchen with someone ...helping to fix those dinners for friends, family or the dinner for two...... I like watching movies at home and if you want to cuddle ..you get the blanket ...I will get the popcorn or wine..:-) I can dress in a Tux or jeans.. comfortable in both but prefer jeans....I would enjoy someone that likes her little black dress... but her jeans also..... I look like my pictures... most are within last 2 years except the one of me and my little girl in the raccoon hat and that one is 5 years old ... In June of this year I started a much harder work out program along with better eating program...as of Nov 1st 2014 have lost 45 lbs...now I am working on muscle toning...feel great.:-) I am a good listener....a very caring person and a gentleman...very spontaneous...have great since of humor and would enjoy someone that likes to laugh and have fun... I am ready and have the time to share life with someone special......

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Conservative

College

University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide range of music from.. country , oldies to classical... Micheal Crawford ..IL DIVO. Lady Gaga....I like Fox news, CSI, comedies. .Big Bang Theory. I enjoy Mexican, Italian, Sushi and a great BQ steak... burger or chicken.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have an active professional business for many years and also in the last few years became involved in the Wine business in the state of Oregon
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral