
Corey648

43 year old man | Farmington, CT, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice guy with an edge looking to meet his match.

In his own words

Originally from NJ/NY, I relocated up to CT for business. I am open to creative ways of experiencing life and looking for a woman who has the ability to enjoy the ride. I am self aware, considerate, and open minded. My friends would describe me as a passionate person who always goes after what he wants. I am most passionate about enjoying life. I am at a point where I have the luxury of surrounding myself with good, honest, and compassionate people that are able to see the big picture and actually "get it". The women I am usually attracted to are independant, strong, good natured, healthy, athletic, witty, sexy, responsible, and self aware. When most of the pieces fit, it just comes down to being on the same page at the same time and it really helps if you are both reading the same book. I enjoy eating healthy and training on a regular basis so it would be nice to meet someone that lives the healthy / fit lifestyle. It's becoming more apparent to me that opposites do attract but like minded people have a better ability to maintain that attraction. There are basically four areas of chemistry in a relationship: physical, emotional, mental and spiritual. Physical chemistry generates desire. Emotional chemistry generates affection. Mental chemistry creates interest. Spiritual chemistry creates love. An ideal relationship contains all four but I think you are doing pretty well if you can manage three of the above. It would be great to meet a woman that can read between the lines. A relationship that surpasses the norm by having a depth and connection that goes beyond words. A partner that has similar goals and a common understanding of how to achieve them. Sounds easy enough... If it was only that easy...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that has nice beaches, waves, and good energy. Tropical islands are pretty high up on the list.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

TV shows = True Blood, Sopranos, Rome, Vikings, Entourage, Magic City, True Detective, Music = Classic rock, alternative,

For fun

Concerts, movies, taking scenic drives, weight training, swimming, spending time with good friends, laughing, meaningful and deep conversations,

Last read

The Wise Heart (Jack Kornfield)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real estate property management (landlord)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
American with European ancestry
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Learning something new every day