
kolonahe1313

42 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain :)

In her own words

Looking for someone to make me smile and enjoy time with. Someone I can share my thoughts with and who won't pass judgment. Someone who's willing to try new things, new foods and new places...and someone who I can just be mellow and low key with after a long week of work. My work sometimes consumes me and for the most part is very social, so any down time I can get, I'd prefer it to be low key (for the most part). I like confidence...let's not confuse that with cockiness. I love smiles and that may be the first thing that catches my attention about you, but it's your genuine being that's going to keep my interest. I don't find insecurity sexy, nor is jealousy attractive. I think intelligence is sexy and motivation is attractive. I like chivalry and find it very attractive when men are natural at it. I truly love food and trying new places to dine. I will have a drink socially and prefer a good bourbon or a Guinness over a cosmo or some artifically flavored martini. I love to travel when I get a chance...and sometimes that means just getting away for the weekend...to a beach would be my preference. I love listening to music and going to concerts, preferably more small scaled concerts rather than an arena with 30,000 people. I surf whenever I can, but I'm not great at it...as long as I can ride a wave and enjoy the scenery and the adrenaline of just being carried away by nature's beauty...I'm good. I'm not looking for perfection but more for my perfect match :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaiian Islands , beaches of all sorts, Griffith Observatory, My Parent's House, Catalina Island, Tahoe, Spanish Bay, Rockaway

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Faves: Smiles, Sand, Surf, Sun, Seashells, Stars, Heels, Tans, Massages, Sushi, Ice Cream, Coconuts, Chocolate, Bourbon, Plumerias Fave TV: Blue Planet, Seas of Life, Planet Earth, Boardwalk Empire, Games of Thrones, Pawn Stars

For fun

Movies, relaxing, the beach, surfing, golf, concerts, travelling, spending time with family



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied International Relations and also can speak some Japanese, Spanish and Tagalog.