Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PhinsGirl31

33 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is an awkward box.

In her own words

I am currently a fifth grade math teacher and Realtor. Right now, I work 50-60 hours a week, but I'm looking for someone who is worth the spare time I have. You earn double bonus points for being a smart and funny man. I love laughing and being a goofball. I'm pretty obsessed with football, specifically the Dolphins. I want a guy to talk SportsCenter to me. In case I wasn't busy enough, I'm also a foster mommy, so I want to hang out with someone who loves kids. I love the beach and anything outdoors. Sense of humor is a must with me - I love to laugh. I would love to say that I travel often, but I don't. But that is absolutely something I want/have to do. I want to meet someone who will get lost with me. Not completely sure about a serious relationship at this time, but definitely willing to get to know someone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Yorkie and a rescued cat, but one day want to rescue a Pit. I like volunteering with pet rescue organizations when I have time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach. My number one place I want to visit is Fiji. Really, just anywhere with a beach. Doesn't necessarily have to be on the opposite side of the planet.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Painting, gardening, yoga, Don't watch too much TV, but love Dexter, The Walking Dead, and Breaking Bad. I also still watch Seinfeld - which may be sad. Love comedies - Old School, The Jerk, Step Brothers. Music - love everything. Love local bands...

For fun

I love the beach and pool. Sunday Funday - grabbing lunch, a few drinks, and listening to a great band. Of course, this type of Sunday Funday only happens in the off-season. I love Miami Dolphins football, and Sunday is football day with friends.

Last read

Just finished The Passage by Justin Cronin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
5th Grade Teacher - and was voted Teacher of the Year this year : )
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finished half of my graduate degree courses, then decided to take a different path.