
TheKnightSky

30 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
For small creatures such as we the vastness is bearable only through love." - Carl Sagan

In his own words

About me: I love studying math, physics, chess, politics, world history, you name it. Most of my pursuits are on the intellectual side of things, but I am more creative than most people think. I often spend my free time writing poetry and short stories. I also love astronomy, so if driving away from the city lights to spend the night with a telescope and binoculars sounds like your idea of a fun weekend, we should probably get to know each other. My career involves network support for commercial fiber installations, so most people would say that I am pretty techie. In the next few years I intend to go back to school part-time so that I can end up doing what I've always wanted, which is to spend my time as a researcher/professor at a university math or physics department. My idea of a perfect date is to take a lovely lass (maybe you?) out to a nice dinner, and then to see a musical (I would definitely see Wicked again if it comes back to town). What I am looking for: What really matters to me is that you are very passionate about something, and that you want to share whatever that something is with me. I love to talk, so good conversation is a must. Being very well read is also a definite plus. I guess I am just looking for a sweet hearted cutie to join me for a few grand adventures.

His interests

Book club , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two fluffy Shih Tzus, who are littermates that I have cared for the last ten years.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace that you can see the stars.

Favorite things

Reading, writing poetry and short stories, playing chess, stargazing, solving puzzles, studying number theory and physics, playing with my dogs, sleeping in late on the weekends.

For fun

Taking in a Suns basketball game (still miss Amare Stoudemire and Steve Nash, but this year's team is starting to show real promise), going out to a musical (absolutely loved Wicked), and snuggling on the couch.

Last read

Favorite authors are Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Neil Gaiman. Recently finished "Under the Dome" by Stephen King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Scotch-Irish with a little bit of German in the mix to keep things interesting.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My mother taught me the golden rule, which has most all the wisdom that you need to live your life as a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral