Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jonc1105

41 year old man | Montecito, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles of Santa Barbara, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just want someone who will let herself be...

In his own words

I just want someone who will let herself be happy, makes me laugh and smile, doesn't take herself to seriously, and can't wait to see me for a second date! She will share her challenges with me and genuinely want me to be a part of her life. She will treat my heart with love and kindness. She will have my back and I will trust her with all my heart. In return I just want to love, spoil, surprise, laugh with, and be thankful that I found you. i want to meet a girl who will be my biggest cheerleader as I will be theirs. A lady who will push me to be the best I can be and will be there to help me laugh through life's difficult moments. I'm not perfect and I am not looking for perfection, but someone who gives me the butterflies in my stomach, and knows how to just be there to hold my hand on our little adventures through life. Petite and in great shape is also a major plus! I really like a girl who takes good care of herself. Very sexy ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog named Mylo who is one of the cutest dogs I have ever seen but is also possibly the weirdest dog I've ever had. Barks at his own shadow and even occasionally barks while he's eating. And Ralphie my 2 year old orange cat. Love pets!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Israel, Italy, France, Africa, costa rica, the Netherlands, and of course Santa Barbara;)

Favorite things

Music, movies, walking the dog at the beach, good food, good wine. Most of all spending time with my beautiful little girl. I'm so lucky to be her dad.

For fun

Driving to Santa Ynez, wine tasting, trying new restaurants, watching scary movies;)

Last read

Any suggestions? I have been pretty busy lately but would love a new book to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a business owner. Will tell you more about it if you're interested:)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree