Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

997FSUGirl

36 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You had me at "Hello" and lost me when you said "I don't like racing

In her own words

I'm super outgoing, always on the go, very athletic, and not your average every day female you typically meet. Very independent, intelligent, positive, spontaneous, and caring with a strong personality. I don't have time for drama or games; I don't have it, want it, or need it in my life. If you have drama in your life then click that little red "x" it will both save us time. Your probably saying why is a woman like me single... Well I'm picky at times and I will not just settle for anything. I'm also very straight forward and will tell like it is since I'm not into games. I don't need to write a book about myself on here, but I'm an awesome female with a lot of confidence and have a lot going for myself at this point in my life. I have been described by friends as a great catch, now just need a partner in crime and that just might be you... So if your awesome, outgoing, spontaneous, like to have fun, great personality, driven, great smile, athletic, enjoy intellectual stimulation & conversation, and think we might have something in common then send me a message. Men that are intellegent, positive attitude, sexy, and confident catch my attention. Clean cut pretty boys really catch my attention!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

I love dogs but currently I have no pets. My last dog was a Belgian Malinois (Mal-in-wa). He was trained the same as both of this parents who were Police K9's. Thinking about getting a Blue/Gold Macaw soon

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Manhattan, San Antonio, Boston, Newport Beach, Texas Hill Country, Europe, Italy, Japan

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Cars, Road Racing, SCCA World Challenge, ALMS, FSU Football, Speed Skating, Gym, Cycling, Fire Arms, Photography, Urban/Graffiti Artwork, Music, Italian Mobster Movies, Travel, Dinning Out, Sushi, Wine, Amber Beer.

For fun

Cars & Coffee Meets, FSU Football Games, Ice Speed Skating, Racing Cars, Riding Motorcycles, Hanging with Friends, Sports Bar, Shooting Range, Anything Outdoors, Sprinted Driving in the Hill Country, Spurs Games.

Last read

Automobile Magazines, I'm in the Automotive Industry so there's always one floating around to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Finance Director
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference