
WFTL33321

50 year old man | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking men 46-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's start by saying...Communication is the...

In his own words

Let's start by saying...Communication is the most important quality that I desire (a hot smile helps also :). I always believe that the little things in life make the biggest of differences. I come to you "as is"(which is a good thing) and I will accept you as the same. I desire someone who can share my ideas, dreams, hopes and adventures. In other words....leave the word FUN in everything we may do. I have learned that it is ok to laugh at ones self and you will make others smile. My ideal day off with my partner would be: some yard/house work to start (prior to the heat), head to the pool for a quick dip,have a glass of wine or a beer, have some exhausting foreplay (maybe more !) ,and cuddle on the couch,watching a movie and feeling my partners heartbeat falling asleep in my arms. My match must be my friend first-monogamous and drama free. Not into hookups! Relationships are gifts we choose and should be willing to contribute unconditionally. Massages, passionate hugs, cuddling and kissing are very important. Going slow is important. Need friendships. Family is a super priority....Did I mention communication. Be honest and be yourself! Could this be you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going on cruises. Long drives up the coastline. Spontaneous travel.....

College

Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music from the 70's all the way up to today...some even older. I still love to watch wrestling(I know it not real! :)

For fun

I love the beach at all times of the day. I enjoy eating out or a romantic dinner at home. I can be denim/shorts casual or formal in a tux



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is from Costa Rica and my father is from Panama- I guess that makes me a mutt !)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Non-practicing Catholic. Still very spiritual.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference