
msalovely

39 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A woman of substance, class, humor, and kindness...

In her own words

It's amazing how a major life change causes you to look at things so differently. Now I want nothing more than to breathe in as many experiences as I can. It's a very exciting time to know there is a future full of new possibilities. I'm looking for someone to share that future with me. So a little about me...I'm genuine, kind, independent, motivated, open-minded, affectionate, and very easy-going. I'm a bit of a dork, which is an endearing quality if you ask me! I have a strong interest in creating and maintaining positive energy, and I look for that in others. In general, I'm the type of person who truly values and appreciates the little things in life. Oh, and I LOVE football! So what am I looking for? I'm looking for my best friend and partner in life. The person whom I can have a romantic date with one day, then watch football or cuddle up on the couch to watch a movie on another. Someone who is kind, active, cultured, and can be both professional and silly. A great sense of humor and a love of children is a must. I'm looking to connect with someone on a deeper level. One that is emotional, spiritual, and intellectual. First, there must be an attraction, a connection, and a vibe...I believe that any great relationship needs to have a solid foundation in friendship, so let's start there. Side note...I'm more attracted to intellect than how someone looks posing shirtless in the mirror. I'm just saying...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like any place that makes me feel good, whether it's a beach, a beautiful neighborhood, a great restaurant, my parent's dining room table surrounded by family, the gym, etc.

College

Spelman College, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Walking along the lake, listening to music, a blank canvas to paint on, a room to decorate, football in the Fall, exploring Chicago, traveling, and spending time with my family and friends. I love seafood, Indian food, and trying various cuisines.

For fun

Listening to music, particularly Raheem DeVaughn, Dwele, Musiq Soulchild, Kem, Maxwell, and the like; exercising; painting; dancing; dining out; going out with my girlfriends; spending time with my family. I like trying new things, too.

Last read

Guilty as Sin, by Tami Hoag - I like Crime/Suspense novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Higher Education
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Other
Biracial (African American and Caucasian)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Non-Denominational Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A., M.A., M.S.