
SportyMNMan

35 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles of Hopkins, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am professional, well educated (MBA), and...

In his own words

I am professional, well educated (MBA), and athletic guy. I am inquisitive and enjoy learning about a variety of things. I'm a very open minded individual. I love sports, art, music, plays, traveling, etc. I am looking for somebody that I can connect with and develop a relationship. I know there are plenty of "players" on this site (judging from what I hear anyway) and it probably gets discouraging for the ladies on here that want a relationship. Well, I am one of the guys on here looking for something of depth. Let's communicate! As for what I am looking for: - Somebody that is actually willing to have a relationship. Meaning it isn't just talk. You have to be willing to find time to develop something. It has been my experience that some people talk about wanting something but it's almost like they will only do it if they don't have to adjust their life at all. That's not really wanting a relationship. Sorry. - Somebody with a good heart. Loving, caring, etc. - Somebody that is physically active. I prefer a woman that takes care of her health/body (which is what I do). - Somebody that has goals in life but recognizes the need to be balanced in the pursuit of those goals when they have a relationship. I want a PARTNER. Your needs matter and so do mine. Let's support each other in the pursuit of our goals. - Somebody with a sense of humor and can carry on a conversation. If you are really shy or reserved, we probably won't be a great match. I don't need a "life of the party" type but I like somebody that is social enough to make dates intellectually stimulating. - Well adjusted, down to earth, shows respects for people, unselfish.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have fun Lhasa Apso that is about 3 years old. He's great with people. Only about 20 lbs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I wouldn't say I have a favorite spot to go because it really depends on the mood for the evening and what activities may be going on that night. I tend to be pretty flexible.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I am pretty eclectic and enjoy a number of things. Most of my favorite things revolve around what I mentioned in the "For Fun" question.

For fun

An evening out on the town for dinner/drinks, going to see a concert, going to see a play, movies, watching one of the local sports teams play, travel, or other artistic/interesting endeavors. I will try new things when given the opportunity.

Last read

I tend to read anything about business, music, sports or current events. I just like to stay informed about what is going on in the world. I have several books I need to catch up on but I've been too caught up in other things lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Marketing Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have two degrees from the University of Minnesota. A bachelor's degree in psychology and an MBA in marketing.