
active_md

39 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 300 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
East Coast values with West Coast mentality....

In her own words

East Coast values with West Coast mentality. Once you get to know me, you'll probably discover that curiosity, hard work and passion have gotten me far in life. I'm the type of girl who will plan a surprise weekend getaway to Utah where we can carve the fresh powder and then cuddle in the front of the fireplace apres ski. I am also the type of girl who LOVES traveling but is equally content locally exploring Costco and hosting dinners for a small group of good friends. People describe me as a great partner-in-crime for a run or bike ride, and I have been a past participator of Tough Mudder and paddleboarding. I have a creative bent that comes out in different ways - cooking (I'm a big foodie!), photography, home decorating (I love Houzz!) and oil painting (with absinthe). I am also passionate about giving back. One year, I went to the SPCA to volunteer as a dog walker and ended up adopting a cat. Last year, I went to Kenya to volunteer at a rural hospital. They wouldn't let me bring anything back. :) On the practical side, I am great at giving medical advice and taking pictures which end up on facebook profiles. I would like to create new memories with a great partner--one who is intelligent, kind-hearted, an optimist, and makes me laugh. Chivalry and pet lovers get bonus points :g

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I have the sweetest cat named Simba who thinks he’s a dog. Everyone loves him after they meet him and I bet you will too!

Favorite hot spots

Local: Napa, Tahoe, Ferry building, Marin Headlands, Peninsula/Pacifica (road biking). Destination: Utah for the snow, Japan for food, National Parks for the photography, LA because it is LA-LA land!

Favorite things

Runner's and Snowboarder's high. Descents while road biking. Friends and family. Meeting new friends. Learning something new. Foodie adventures: ethnic hole-in-the walls. Michelin-rated restaurants. Landscape photography.

For fun

Traveling, volunteering, road biking, running, or doing something creative. And anything that involves my favorite things listed above :)

Last read

Tao Te Ching, Glamour, SF Gate... Possibly your profile? :P



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Firm believer of work/life balance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
ABC. Mandarin is 4th grade level, at best :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral