
Legit5150

37 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Heart of Gold

In his own words

If your reading this it means you are some what interested, so here I go because I only have one chance to make a first impression. I just recently came back to Match its been a long minute or two. I Never in my life thought I would sign up for online dating, but with my work schedule it's hard to get out there and date. My life isn't a game like people play on Xbox, play station ,etc... Where if it don't go right just hit the reset button and start over. My life is real and I only have one shot at it. So with that said I like to have fun just as much as I like to relax. I don't have time for drama, and head games but I do have time for cool and important things. I'm very close to my family, and I also have God in my life. I'm not ashamed to admit that whatsoever. I'm not made of money I don't have fancy cars or a huge fancy house, but what I do have to offer is something very special and can lead up to something magical if or when we click. I like to dream and go after my dreams, but before I do.... I make sure all my i's are dotted and all my t's are crossed. Everyone has their own destiny in life, it's up to you whether you choose to go after yours or not. Only and I mean "ONLY" if i'm interested in you I'll ask you "What's your 5 year plan?" So be prepared just in case, (early heads up :-D ) Be honest if you don't have one it's ok if you do it's a bonus. So with that being said I came on match to find my match I know I haven't found her yet (hint hint) but when I do I will deactivate my account.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I just lost 2 chow chows to old age :-( one died in my arms I was there when he literally took his last breath the other was in so much pain and suffering from Arthritis

Favorite hot spots

Town Square

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite things to do for example I like Dj'ing, cycling, hiking, boating, Fly-boarding, ice skating, and I also enjoy going to church too.

For fun

Fly-Boarding, Ice skating, dancing, movies, snow skiing, roller coasters, writing, traveling and more....

Last read

Just bought a new book called Pursued written by Jud Wilhite



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
just ask me
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference