
ehibb

26 year old woman | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (178cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't close doors, open new ones.

In her own words

Hi there, My name is Elizabeth but my friends call me Liz. I am on match because if you are single, then having an online profile is a must as I think it's one of the best ways to meet new people that you wouldn't otherwise cross paths with. As many of us have been, I was downsized last November and I am on the hunt to replace my career (which is a job in itself if you have ever been there). My weekdays are spent in Guelph where I have a small apartment and most weekends I head to Toronto to catch up with friends and family. For stress relief I enjoy going to the gym and that feeling you get after you finish a work out. Laughing and making others laugh is as important to me as being able to laugh at myself. While I work hard, I do have a fun side and can be very care free. So I guess my motto would be Work Hard, Play Hard (and sometimes play harder!). My friends and family are really important to me and I try to make time for them often. I am a bit old fashioned where I like talking on the phone rather than always texting. I like romance and think it's important in a relationship, and I believe a good relationship has an equal give and take. About you: I am drawn to men who are genuine, confident (but not cocky), great sense of humour, and work hard. While I do like writing back and forth on here and talking on the phone-- if I like you I want to meet you. I have found some people on here aren't serious about that but I am and if we click, lets meet and see where it goes! I am really looking forward to meeting some new people here :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved Paris!! Want to go back. Ibiza for the great partying, and Italy.

College

Brock University, St. Catharines, ON

Favorite things

Enjoy Dexter and Mad Men, going to start watching Breaking Bad soon. Open to most kinds of music however I tend to like mainstream. My favourite artists are Pitbull, Jennifer Lopez, Adam Lambert, Kelly Clarkson. Favourite band is Coldplay.

For fun

Enjoy going to the gym, walking, reading and going out for drinks with friends.

Last read

Any good mystery. However like most women I did like 50 shades of grey :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral