
GiveMeMoreSun

33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am not a huge fan of 'about me', but how...

In his own words

I am not a huge fan of 'about me', but how else do you get around this one here. For starters I work hard all day, but I slack sometimes when no ones watching. I don't smoke, but I had a good time in Amsterdam. I don't get drunk, but there are days when I wake up with a headache. I love to travel, but there is a lot left to explore. I can't cook well, but I am not spiceless. I am not an adrenaline junkie, but the skydive was memorable. I am a loner at times, but who wants to be forever like that. On a serious note, I worked hard to get where I am and given where I am, I think I will have to work hard all my life. When I'm not working I like being outdoors, go to games (mostly at the bars), restaurants, shows, concerts in summer and couch, TV, bars and Bears in the winter. I travel a lot especially especially down south to TX to visit my sister and her family. In 2007 I decided to visit a new country every year. Since then its been Singapore, Thailand, UK, France, Belgium, Holland, Mexico and Spain. I prefer Belgian style ales over lagers, Sangiovese over Sauvignon Blanc, Jamon Iberico over Bacon, Oriental and Middle Eastern over Burgers and Steaks, Forks over Knives. Alright that's enough of trying to sell myself! What brings me to match?? The readiness to take on the next phase of life, the desire to share my epicurean expeditions across the city with someone, and the hope to find that someone who can put up with me with a smile on her face!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

But I don't have a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

How does Match define a hot spot? If they mean cool places to hang out in the city, then I like Public House in River North and restaurants on Division.

Favorite things

Traveling. Trying new restaurants

For fun

Games, Movies, Walks, Eating out, anything that helps me stay up till its time to sleep!

Last read

Shantaram, the story of an Australian bank robber and drug addict, who escapes from prison and flees to India. What a read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Neuroradiologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral