
MattGeorge

28 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Thorofare, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ok, here goes: My name is Matt George. If...

In his own words

Ok, here goes: My name is Matt George. If someone was asked to sum me up in one word I think they'd say "fun!" I love to laugh as much as possible. If you're a woman who can truly make me laugh, I find that to be the best quality to bring to a relationship. I am currently an Athletic Director overlooking Elementary to High School and I LOVE what I do. I am so passionate about the students who I encounter each and every day. They honestly make my career worthwhile. And of course, I love sports so that helps too, haha. I love to try new things and would consider myself to be pretty active. I live in Philly and enjoy it because there is ALWAYS something to do. Whether it's people working out, live bands playing, etc. I just think Philly is such a fun atmosphere that is so contagious. I always try to surround myself with the most positive people and each person who I talk to has made some kind of impact in my life. My brothers are my best friends, my mom is amazing -- I guess I really can't complain in that category. That's pretty much it. If you want to get to know me even more don't be shy, just ask. I love meeting new people.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Favorite hot spots

I have a few -- I love my shore house. There's nothing more peaceful then relaxing without a care in the world. Of course I then go back to reality haha. I love bike rides around Philly because I think Philly is so scenic and beautiful.

College

Wesley College, Dover, DE

Favorite things

My favorite things: I have to put family above all else right? My brothers are my best friends and I wouldn't change them for the world so any quality time with them is well worth it. I love teaching and making an impact on my students lives as well.

For fun

In my free time I like to surround myself with as many positive people as possible, whether that's friends or family. My friends are just like me, they love to try new things and be active (sports or working out). My family is irreplaceable!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference