Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 1100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
tap tap.... Is this thing on?...

In her own words

Maybe Ill give this another go..... still thinking.... I look a bit deeper than the photos and material things you put in your profile I'm not asking for your whole life story to be put on here.....but just a touch of effort.. winks are wack! lol....seriously... I prefer actual dialogue... We all have preferences, ethnic, appearance etc..however if your profile clearly states an ethnicity preference and you contact me, it worries me...are you seeking an experiment? If you cant openly state that my ethnicity is NOT an issue then we apparently will have a foreseeable slew of issues that I rather not entertain. As you see from my long profile, I am not shy in regards to how I feel. I just have seen & heard a lot and at this point to eliminate the foolishness and possibly stop any drama I'm addressing what I can think of now. Also.. I if your message to me is solely to make mention as to how I look, or how my photos "make you feel", or what you would like to do to me... be prepared for no response, to be blocked, or to feel 1 foot tall. You have mothers, sisters & daughters. Would you want what you are about to say to me, said to them? Please be respectful. Now about me? Where to begin.... Honesty.Loyalty.Trust.Communication.Respect..if you aren't familiar with those 5 words...we have zero in common. We all have that "something" that attracts us to the opposite sex and for me its a combination of things, but one thing it is not is perfection. I have flaws period, we all perfection isn't something I'm after. One thing, passive aggressive people.... Pass me by. I am the easiest person to get along with, and I rarely meet a stranger , BUT if you are rude, demeaning, and just plain inconsiderate and disrespectful. I will ignore you so hard you doubt your own existence. Now back to butterflies & glitter... Although I enjoy being out... I still am a pretty simple girl..movies,games, walks in the park, picnics,wine, good conversation...being active out together. I love being around someone that can get me to laugh. I have a good sense of humor and no problem at poking fun of myself at times. I'd like to meet someone charming..funny, wise. kind... Not only a good conversationalist, but also a great listener. Someone that treats the janitor with as much respect as a CEO, I hate to see people be mistreated. I believe in God and that is something that won't change. I have experienced a lot good,bad ugly and my faith has helped me tremendously. I believe in respect, EVERYONE deserves to be respected and treated with dignity. I want to meet someone that appreciates the things. I love to laugh and like to be around people that enjoy life, and are comfortable being themselves, not who they think I want them to be. Our differences are what make us unique and I embrace that. . I also have recently returned back to school.... I won't put a laundry list on here because i want the real thing, someone genuine, not someone faking to meet a list of requirements,but deal breakers? 1.Lack of communication. Effective communication is everything, and goes such a long way with me. 2.Liars... If its important enough to tell a lie, its more important to tell the truth. 3.Being disrespectful and mistreating others, be it family, friends, employees ,coworkers or service worker

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, its one of my favorite places to be to relax, meditate and just take it all in. Most of my friends don't....but I LOVE Karaoke.

Favorite things

Favorite foods are Italian, Thai Mexican. I enjoy cooking, kickboxing, skating, and being outdoors. avocados..guacamole... Salted Caramel ice cream. Walks in the park....Fall nights. Traveling, long drives. Painting. Love.

For fun

I like to cook, kickboxing, skating, I enjoy watching playing most sports, basketball,football,volleyball softball. Bulls Bears pro sports get no better than those 2! I am a loyal Chicagoan!

Last read

"Living your life in the prime time" "Miles in the life"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Sometimes 250 characters just isn't enough....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Not looking solely based on this. My parents both have diverse backgrounds so if that person doesn't necessarily come in the same "packaging" as be it.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am beyond thankful to be blessed with a sound mind,body & soul. My faith is very important to me. I am not pushing my beliefs on anyone but I do without question Believe in God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference