
zorro_unmasked_1

48 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
the greates gift to a man on earth is a womans Heart!!!

In his own words

Iam Very Giving,Loving,Sincere,And Someone Who's The Same.Full Of Energy,That Could Make Me Laugh!free Spirited,Affectionate.Cuddly,Romantic, I love to do things out of pertty woman like richard geere at the end of the movie, I love helping people, I would give my last dollar for someone in need, dont mistake my kindness for weakness ! when i am with a woman i am 100 % commited , I dont play games high school is over ! !Someone That Loves Life,Who's Willing To Take Chances. Love , this person should be my best friend trusting compasionate romantic

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

i love animals, dogs, horses,i had an akita name herculles all white i miss him dogs give you unconditional love!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I Love Hawaii,The Caribbeans,Starbucks,I Would Love To Go To Italy Someday,All Of Europe.

College

Cypress College, Cypress, CA

Favorite things

love to snuggle when it rains show public effection working out, singing ,Fashion Island Newport Beach,And South Coast Plaza Costa mesa,The Bible,Boston Legal,Sea food,Work Out Clothes,Nice Suites,Tom Jones,Rolling Stones,journey. AMERICAN

For fun

I Like Walks On The Beach,Romantic Dinners,Going To Movies,Watching Football,Kissing,working out,singing, ..Snuggling Comfy In Pajamas,Going To Starbucks Buying Things For The Ones I Love.

Last read

I Love To Read The Newyork Times They Have The Best Writers,The Bible,The God Father,Winners Never Quit,The Old Man And Sea,Pumping Iron,I Want To Read The Lost Art Of Walking On Water. the wall street journal,money and investing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a personal trainer i go to clients homes , I am also an actor , both jobs keep me perty busy,i also love to sing will see what happens i allways give 110% on everything i do,
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Iam Cuban,won The Mr California Title,Was Conan The Barbarian At Universal Studios,I value Family And Friends Love Children Animals I Want To Make a Difference in This World Before I Die.Love Life God People From All Over The World,I Enjoy acting.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am catholic,I do respect all religions,with out faith we have nothing.
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Associates degree No preference
Iam a Personal Trainer And actor. study with howard fine. was going to usc for baseball got injured,big usc fan !