
Lashyashy84

30 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girl next door

In her own words

I'm a nerdy, gorgeous woman that's a bit eclectic. I attend college full-time while working full-time. Nature, the outdoors, traveling, art, and books are wonderful. I love all genres of music, movies, and tv shows. I adore men of all races (with or without a nice butt) with a fantastic sense of humor. (n_n) I have to he honest, I completely ignore messages that start off by telling me how sexy I am. Also, yes, my lips feel as awesome as they look and I'm an amazing kisser. Totally tired of getting those types of messages. Lol.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two Yorkshire Terriers, Jadan and Layla. They're spoiled but obedient.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brasa, Sitti, Mura, Big Easy, Joe's Crab Shack and Backfin's Crabhouse, Mecca, Pei Wei and Red Bowl, Kanki, Backyard BBQ Pit (as featured on man vs. food lol), etc.

College

Meredith College, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Food: I love trying food from different cultures. Tv: I like too many tv shows to list. Movies: I'm a movie buff. I love to travel as well. Books...I love reading all kinds of things.

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything. I look girly but I don't mind getting dirty. I used to go fishing all the time when I was younger but haven't done it in awhile. I enjoy video games, movies, music and concerts, bowling, wine tasting...

Last read

The Invention of Wings by Sue Monk Kidd.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I respect men that are close to their family members since I'm close to my mother.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian: Non - denominational but I grew up in a Baptist church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm enrolled at Meredith College to earn a Bachelor's degree.