
OCIrishOne

39 year old man | Anaheim Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Moderately
Gimme Some More

In his own words

I’m BACK…Baby”! George Costanza I am complex! I am strong and quiet. I am introverted yet can be dynamic and light up a room. I love a good night out yet am totally happy at home with my Newf! I am quick, witty and very charming. Smart, educated and opinionated. I know what I like and what I want. I am very athletic and spend a lot of time working out. “Strong body strong mind” Grasshopper! Yes, I am divorced. Not what I wanted and I was certainly caught off guard. Or maybe I am just naive. So there is the proverbial “Elephant in the Room”. I am now a statistic! All Secrets Known and Black Gives Way to Blue. As Chargers GM A.J. Smith so succinctly put it, “It is what it is”! Thank you A.J.. Yes, I am a Chargers fan. Go Bolts! And an Angels fan! Even before they won it all in 2002. Oh, Lakers and Ducks fan too. If you are a USC fan, ya better pack a lunch and bring friends! It will be a long day for you! Go Irish! I am looking to get to know new people and experience a different side of life. Not looking to save anyone or be saved. Let’s hang out and have fun!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Just me and my Newf!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Bear, Palm Desert, Cabo, San Diego

College

Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Knitting. I clam and scallop!

For fun

Beach, Angels games, Gym, Exploring with my dog, Basketball (Bronze League Baby! As in a step above beer league)!

Last read

“Valley Forge” and “Dead or Alive”. I love history and espionage books. The Bourne novels are much better than the movies! Yes, I own them. And many other leather bound books! I am a dork!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Type A workaholic. I Yam what I Yam!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree