
sparkstyles

36 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 30 miles of Hallandale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
From Los Angeles staying in Florida.

In his own words

Im from Los Angeles and I moved here three years ago for work. I have made South Florida my new home and dont have plans on moving anytime soon. I'm hoping to meet someone of quality on here, I'm at a great age where Im not into wasting your time or mine. I'm very ambitious, strait forward (almost to a fault), and I choose not to put up with the BS. The gym is my hobby so I go four to five times a week and like being active, so I'm looking for a woman who enjoys being active as well. Dont get me wrong, I do require R & R, Im a big movie watcher, and staying at home all day kind of days is a must once in a while. I do like to go out and let loose once in a while, I just don't desire doing that as often and as long as I use to. Im looking for a woman who is adaptable like me, a woman who is career oriented, and can be comfortable at a sports bar with me and take a shot, but also can hold her own in an upscale environment and mingle with the better off. I know what I want in a woman and I don't ask for things I don't possess in myself. I have a lot to offer and I'm looking for a woman who can bring just as much to the table. I didnt come from money, but I will be leaving the beginning of a legacy when my time has come.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love all animals, as long as they're not attacking me of course.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Jamaica, Hawaii, Brazil, Iguassu Falls, Argentina, Costa Rica, Panama, Mexico and Italy. I love to travel, and looking forward to doing much more.

College

Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love deep house, house, chill / down-tempo music, I also like rock, classic rock, hip-hop, jazz, it all really depends on my mood.

For fun

Well, I moved here from Los Angeles but for fun in LA I liked to mix things up. Bar, wine tasting, horse races, hiking, dinning, movies, plays, you name it. It's really hard to do any hiking around here, lol. So I beach it up a lot.

Last read

Books: The Wolf of Wall Street, The Warlizard Chronicles, Damned, and of course, learning Spanish books and CDs ; ) Movies: Zeitgeist and The Venus Project by Jacque Fresco.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
REO Asset manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Persian, Mexican and Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
.