
h2obumHI

42 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just add sun, sand, and salt water...

In her own words

Aloha! I'm not someone who likes to write about themselves but here goes...I guess if you we're to ask friends about me they may say that I'm very active, down to earth, shy at first, sarcastic at times, and passionate about life in general! I don't like to sit still much and am always looking for a new challenge! Because of my job I've lived in FL, HI, and DC...Hawaii being my favorite. I was lucky to live there for 7 years and still own a place on the big island. I love to stay active and eat healthy most of the time. I enjoy stand up paddling, outrigger canoe paddling, running, and Crossfit. I'm looking for someone who also likes to stay active but doesn't necessarily need to enjoy the same activities but is willing to try different things. I'm game to try most anything at least once:) Other things I can't live without...smell of salt water (ocean preferred but not req:)), oysters, blue crabs, baseball in the spring (Nat's and O's), college and NFL in the fall/winter (Skins fan), sunshine, sand between the toes, my stand up paddle board, garden fresh tomatoes, and a cold wheat beer. I'm looking for my best friend first and foremost and we'll see where it goes from there. Care to meet over coffee, tea or sushi drop me a line.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii remains a favorite and I grew up frequenting the Nags Head, Hatteras, and Ocracoke beaches. Haven't really explored the bar scene in the area but would enjoy a good dive bar w/acoustic music with friends or family.

College

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Steamed blue crabs, fresh grilled fish, oysters, sushi, fresh ocean breezes, sand between my toes, gatherings with friends& family, street/outdoor festivals, live acoustic music, farm fresh tomatoes, ripe avocados, sweet corn, ice cold watermelon...

For fun

Stand up paddling, outrigger canoe paddling, crossfit, anything that gets the adrenaline pumping, Nat's & Skins games, NCAAF, hanging out with friends and family near the water, around a grill filled with oysters or a steamer full of blue crabs, ...

Last read

Women's Health, Self and Business Journals for class. Latest read was probably something by James Patterson or Stuart Woods.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral